LOOKING FOR CHALLANGES || Projects

inspiration2

As I mentioned one post before – all I do and ever wanna do is challange myself, learn and have fun. Recently I’m stuck with no inspiration for my own projects, so I am looking forward to help you!

I am looking forward for a chance to improve myself in fields I’m striving to explore (well, basically, Graphic Design it is). If you are in need of any fresh design elements for your blog / vlog / twitter / facebook or whatsoever, contact me and we can talk about this!

laicaane (@) gmail.com

Meanwhile you can explore more about what I’m doing in

www.behance.com/ievalaicane

Greetings,
Ieva.

Leave a Reply

