this is how it was

šodiena, vakardiena, pēdējās nedēļas un pēdējais mēnesis

Once I had a little game 
I liked to crawl back in my brain 
I think you know the game I mean 
I mean the game called ‘go insane’ 
Now you should try this little game 
Just close your eyes forget your name 
Forget the world, forget the people 
And we’ll erect a different steeple. 

This little game is fun to do. 
Just close your eyes, i’m going too.
And I’m right here, no way to lose
Release control, we’re breaking through

Leave a Reply

